Life Lately

  
This is the first Life Lately since I come back home. This week was a special day ( monday ) with my first psychiatrist visit since vacation and I needed so much. This week was ice cream too, Prince Lu and Puzzles time. Saturday night fair.

   
Saturday night fair.

 
Where, I ate two sugar churros.

  
In this time, I have a obsession with Prince of Lu. I ate 4 buscuits by day.

  
Two 1000 pieces puzzles in four days & the third is in prossess.

  
Monday afternoon, a good little vanilla soft ice cream ( I haved no eating the cônes alone ice cream ) after my psychiatrist appointement, the first since vacation and I needed it.

  
Tuesday afternoon, I ate one and half nutelle crêpes. Hello calories!!! But I loved it. 

This was a special week.

Leave a Reply

