Vacation Hyères | Days 1 – 3

Hello,

I’m came back of summer vacation on Sunday night. This vacation was a hell.

Some events that are past.

No fireworks for 14th of July.

Feelings very bad and so much of times where I wanted kill me.

A new balance.

No lost and no gained weight.

A attack terrorist in my favorite city of France.

Sunday morning, I taked the Tgv with my mom and I ate my lunch inside.

  

7/8 of this sandwich with a episode of Psych series.
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

