Life Lately

This week there was a lots of very very very bad days .  ;(    I hate my body , I feelings so bigger .   ;(

Last Thursday , I taking lots of photos of my stomach that I hate because he ‘ s so big for me . ;(

  

Friday ( 705 calories )     , I have baking the banana bread and I ate two littles pieces if the edge of the pool .   

   
 

Saturday ( 907 calories ) ,   I have taked lots of photos of my body that I hate because he’ is so big for me . My weight he ‘ is of 48.5 Kg .   

Sunday ( 579 calories ) , I ate a little sandwichs with a half slice of chicken white .   

  
Monday ( 789 calories ) , Yeah ,   I ate this snack of 136 calories for the 4th July .    Yeah ,   I love in France but I love so much the Usa .   

 
& I ate a plate of spaghettis for lunch .   
  
Tuesday ( 716 calories ) .   
Wednesday ( 851 calories ) , I ate one and half crepes with a little of nutella .  

  
Today ( 685 calories ) , 2/3 of a this sandwichs in the train on the way of my psychiatrist appointment .      

  
& a little ice cream without the cônes 

  

Leave a Reply

