Life Sum – App for counting calories

unnamed

Life Sume is my favorite apps for counting calories . I use it since February 2016 and I can’t  live without her . I use the categories lose weight and I fixes by 5kg lose weights . I fixess 1085 calories goals by day and usually I taking 800-900 calories by days . I do not taking the golds versions , the free is bigger sufficient for me , I use it only for counting calories and synchroniser mon poids avec the apps healthy of apple not for searching menus and others . I uses it in French because I life in France F .     I take you some screen shots for that you seeing  you   .   This Apps is the Best apps of all there in this life actually for me .

Leave a Reply

